New Jersey Chapter

Chapter Chair

Dr. Anand Kulkarni

aukulkarni@gmail.com

Biren Shah

birenshah12@gmail.com

Yoshika Sherring

ysherring@hotmail.com

Haresh Patel

haresh.rc.patel@gmail.com

Kiran Kothari

ghsmed@gmail.com

Tushar Phondge

tphondge@yahoo.com

Chapter Advisor

Dr. Kusum Punjabi

Dr. Sudhir Parikh

Rekha Kumar

201-741-2610

Roopa Makhija

roopa.makhija@gep.com

Rupa Kothari

ghsmed@gmail.com

Sanjeev Bagaria

sanjeev@gdbinternational.com

Development Leader

Ankita Narula

ankita@apusa.org

Exective Team

Suneel Krishnaswamy

sowmyasuneel@hotmail.com

Sushil Bhatia

sushil@jmdmfg.com

Urbashi Bhatia

Urvashi626@gmail.com

Our Chapters are the backbone of our organization. They are the dedicated volunteers who are working professionals, many of whom have families and busy lives. Despite their busy schedules, they have a passion for giving back to their communities and are committed to making a difference.

Through their tireless efforts, they help raise awareness and funds for the 2.2+ million children we feed daily. Their hard work allows Akshaya Patra to grow and feed more children every year, while keeping expenses low. This means that more of your donation goes directly to the children.

Together, we are making a positive impact on the lives of children and helping to secure their futures.

Join us, and find a chapter nearest you!

Become a youth ambassador.

Do you wish to contribute to our Social Impact?

Stay Connect! Get our regular updates.

Newsletter

Stay up to date with our latest news and products.