Boston Chapter

Chapter Chair

Ajita Bhat

ajitab1000@gmail.com

Bela Chandhok

bela5000@yahoo.com

Rajeev Jain

rajeev_boston@hotmail.com

Venkat Kolluri

vkolluri@cidewalk.com

Samantha Ganglani

samantha@dlincentives.com

Yoshika Sherring

ysherring@hotmail.com

Chapter Advisor

Rakesh Kamdar

RakeshKamdar@dbhealthcare.com

Executive Team

Neena Grover

neenagrover@comcast.net

Megha Joshi

meghascarff@yahoo.com

Dr. Manju Sheth (Community Ambassador)

drmanjusheth@gmail.com

Ravi Sakhuja

ravi.sakhuja@gmail.com

Rekha Gopalan

rekha12@gmail.com

Sona Menon

dharinee.sona.menon@gmail.com

Sowmya Krishnaswamy

sowmyasuneel@hotmail.com

Sushil Bhatia

sushil@jmdmfg.com

Urvashi Bhatia

Urvashi626@gmail.com

Dr. Vinay Kumar

vkumar@pchi.partners.org

Suneel Krishnaswamy

sowmyasuneel@hotmail.com

Nidhi Singhal

nidhisinghal68@gmail.com

Development Leader

Ankita Narula

ankita@apusa.org

Our Chapters are the backbone of our organization. They are the dedicated volunteers who are working professionals, many of whom have families and busy lives. Despite their busy schedules, they have a passion for giving back to their communities and are committed to making a difference.

Through their tireless efforts, they help raise awareness and funds for the 2.2+ million children we feed daily. Their hard work allows Akshaya Patra to grow and feed more children every year, while keeping expenses low. This means that more of your donation goes directly to the children.

Together, we are making a positive impact on the lives of children and helping to secure their futures.

Join us, and find a chapter nearest you!

Become a youth ambassador.

Do you wish to contribute to our Social Impact?

Stay Connect! Get our regular updates.

Newsletter

Stay up to date with our latest news and products.