Dallas-Fort Worth Chapter

Support Our Mission to Eradicate Hunger

$

0

Raised
$
100000

Chapter Advisor

Thirumala Kumbum

thirumala.kumbum@gmail.com

Ram Rao

raofam@me.com

Chapter Chair

Krishna Murthy

kmurthy@yahoo.com; Krishna.Siddaiah@gmail.com

Krishna Tripathi

krishnatripathi@yahoo.com

Executive Team

Seema Khandekar

seema.khandekar@toyota.com

Kalpana Murthy

kalpana.hallegere@gmail.com

Shrilekha Srinivasan

ap.shrilekha.srinibasan@gmail.com

Radha Mookerjee

radham@utdallas.edu

Sangeeta Rai

sangeetarai@hotmail.com

Srini Padmanabhan

ap.srinibasan.padamanabhan@gmail.com

Srini Amble

srini.amble@gmail.com

Teju Satoskar

tsatoskar@gmail.com

Sapna Lall

sapnalall@yahoo.com

Rajiv Vellore

rajiv.vellore@gmail.com

Youth Coordinator

Sapna Lall

sapnalall@yahoo.com

Rajiv Vellore

rajiv.vellore@gmail.com

Our Chapters are the backbone of our organization. They are the dedicated volunteers who are working professionals, many of whom have families and busy lives. Despite their busy schedules, they have a passion for giving back to their communities and are committed to making a difference.

Through their tireless efforts, they help raise awareness and funds for the 2.2+ million children we feed daily. Their hard work allows Akshaya Patra to grow and feed more children every year, while keeping expenses low. This means that more of your donation goes directly to the children.

Together, we are making a positive impact on the lives of children and helping to secure their futures.

Join us, and find a chapter nearest you!

Become a youth ambassador.

Do you wish to contribute to our Social Impact?

Stay Connect! Get our regular updates.

Learn More About Us

Stay Up To Date With Our Latest News And Products.